Back in Action

I know I have been MIA for a bit but life got busy and I tuned in elsewhere.  Sorry, shewsies.  I will try to be more diligent.

So the past two night, Lord DB and I have been watching the dog show on TV.  And we all know I love doggers, and love all things related to dogs, especially pups.  But is it a prerequiste for the dog handlers to wear terrible clothes and even more TERRIBLE shoes…not one cute shoe amongst them.  Now I understand you should be focusing on the dogs and the judging but I for one think the ugly shoes are detracting from the dog.  These handlers kill me…just look…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have no words for these.  I think DSW needs to makeover the dog show!  Just saying.

2 thoughts on “Back in Action

  1. I have been to lots of dog shows. You are on your feet alot and don’t want to fall, but I agree, even a flat stylish boot would be better. There are very few good looking dog handlers. The men look the best in their suits.

Tell me about it...

