Oh, the Temptation

These are indeed drool-worthy.  Forever have I been looking for a beautiful blue pump and one with s-strap – plus on sale from Endless.com.

Whew…I hope I can control myself, or talk myself into the them.  Oh, the inner turmoil is overwhelming.  C’mon, these shoes are very versatile, beautiful color, will stay on with the strap, gret heel height, and only $30 on sale.  Michael Antonio’s Lux Platform Pump in Navy…it would be that pop of color without being obnoxious and loud.  A subtle pop, if you will.

Choices, decisions, choices, decisions…what say you?

2 thoughts on “Oh, the Temptation

Tell me about it...

