Wednesday Why?

OH, Mr. Madden,

You have gone and done it again.  Why do tease so much?

You should know better than to make women’s shoes that we actually need to sustain our lives.  Its amazing how you know always just what I need.  Your blue Stevens by Madden Girl are what I have been looking for almost all my adult life.  Who doesn’t need a perfect blue shoe, and a wedge at that?  Thank you for designing shoes with me in mind…you make me feel special.  I could see these with dark jeans, black pants, a nice skirt, a dress, oh so versatile.

Perhaps I could get a job naming your shoes in exchange for the full collection?  I can get creative…seems like a good barter to me.  Whatcha say?  Doesn’t hurt to ask.

Tell me about it...

