Mission: Heels

Today’s mission, if I so choose it:  Wear these beauties to a wedding tonight and see how long I last at the reception.  Start hedging bets now-there needs to be an over/under on these!

I hope I can make it the whole time but depending on the dancing…hmmm…so factor in Footloose (sans the Real Chosen One though) and the Electric Slide so 2 hours tops?  I have to wear them though…they go too perfectly with my new navy dress.  The only thing is the wedding is in a hotel and who knows how far you have to walk from parking, to the ballroom, etc.  I will persevere and be strong – happy feet, right!?

Well, what I meant to say is I am very happy to be a joyous witness to the love tonight! 

Tell me about it...

