Beyond Words

I have several loves in my life but within the top five are obviously shoes but the also close to my heart are puppies.  I could look at puppy pictures all day long and never bore.  I even get a daily email from Daily Puppy straight to my inbox to further feed my addiction.

So, you may hear some puppy stories about my two beagles or other random puppies that I pass on the street and force myself to keep driving otherwise I may steal them.

I leave you with this lil guy!  The best of both worlds!

Tell me about it...

